Religious meals

Asian vegetarian vegetarian fare with Asian spices and aromas, without any beef/veal
Kosher meals prepared in compliance with Jewish dietary laws under the supervision of a Rabbi. No pork, shellfish or scaleless fish.
Muslim meals prepared without pork, game meat or alcohol. All the proteins are guaranteed by a Halal certificate.
Hindu Indian style meals which exclude the use of pork, beef and veal. May include fish, milk and/or milk derivatives.