Countries belonging to the Schengen area

The countries that have fully adopted the Schengen Agreement are:

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Slovenia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia , Hungary, Malta, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, in addition to Iceland and Norway (which do not belong to the EU).